Charging forward! For information about our campus reopening plan, please click here.
View our COVID-19 Report Card by clicking here.

Contact Us

Departments

Main Number/Circulation Desk 845-848-7505; sullivan.library@dc.edu
Interlibrary Loan 845-848-7501; dclibill@dc.edu
Learning Commons 845-848-7722

Social Media

twitterfacebookinstagram

Staff Directory

Heather Alexander, Assistant Librarian for Access Services
heather.alexander@dc.edu
845-848-7507

Brendan Torres, Library Evening Supervisor
brendan.torres@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Judy Gitlin, Assistant Librarian for Technical Services
judith.gitlin@dc.edu
845-848-7501

Brendan Grella, Library Clerk-Circulation
brendan.grella@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Ellie Horowitz, Assistant Librarian for Information Literacy Services
ellie.horowitz@dc.edu
845-848-7506

Karen Ko, Library Clerk-Periodicals
karen.ko@dc.edu
845-848-7509

Pam O'Donohue, Senior Library Clerk
patricia.odonohue@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Gina Shelton, Head Librarian
gina.shelton@dc.edu
845-848-7500

Sabrina Kowalski, Library Clerk-Learning Commons
sabrina.kowalski@dc.edu
845-848-7722

Kathy Strickland, Library Clerk-Learning Commons
kathy.strickland@dc.edu
845-848-7722

Kathy Sullivan, Assistant Librarian
kathy.sullivan@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Maureen Valdes, Administrative Assistant
maureen.valdes@dc.edu
845-848-7502