Coronavirus Update: Dominican College will have on-campus learning and activities in Fall 2020
Read More

Dominican College’s mission “….is to promote educational excellence, leadership, and service in an environment characterized by respect for the individual and concern for the community and its needs.” In keeping with this mission, we are developing plans for on-campus learning and other activities in the Fall 2020 semester. These plans will be based on consideration for the health and safety of our community and the guidance provided by New York state and other appropriate authorities.
Please refer to our latest updates here.

Contact Us

Departments

Main Number/Circulation Desk 845-848-7505; sullivan.library@dc.edu
Interlibrary Loan 845-848-7501; dclibill@dc.edu
Learning Commons 845-848-7722

Social Media

twitterfacebookinstagramwordpress

Staff Directory

Heather Alexander, Assistant Librarian for Access Services
heather.alexander@dc.edu
845-848-7507

Vacant, Library Clerk-Learning Commons

845-848-7722

Judy Gitlin, Assistant Librarian for Technical Services
judith.gitlin@dc.edu
845-848-7501

Brendan Grella, Library Clerk-Circulation
brendan.grella@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Ellie Horowitz, Assistant Librarian for Information Literacy Services
ellie.horowitz@dc.edu
845-848-7506

Karen Ko, Library Clerk-Periodicals
karen.ko@dc.edu
845-848-7509

Pam O'Donohue, Senior Library Clerk
patricia.odonohue@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Maureen O'Keeffe, Library Clerk-Technical Services
maureen.okeeffe@dc.edu
845-848-7503

Gina Shelton, Head Librarian
gina.shelton@dc.edu
845-848-7500

Sierra Sheridan, Library Clerk-Learning Commons
sierra.sheridan@dc.edu
845-848-7722

Kathy Strickland, Library Evening Supervisor
kathy.strickland@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Kathy Sullivan, Assistant Librarian
kathy.sullivan@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Maureen Valdes, Administrative Assistant
maureen.valdes@dc.edu
845-848-7502