facebook pixel

Fall 21 Covid-19 Policies

Contact Us

Departments

Main Number/Circulation Desk 845-848-7505; sullivan.library@dc.edu
Interlibrary Loan 845-848-7501; dclibill@dc.edu
Learning Commons 845-848-7722

Social Media

twitterfacebookinstagram

 

 

Staff Directory

Vacant, Assistant Librarian for Access Services

845-848-7507

Christine Ditzel, Library Clerk-Learning Commons
christine.ditzel@dc.edu
845-848-7722

Judy Gitlin, Assistant Librarian for Technical Services
judith.gitlin@dc.edu
845-848-7501

Brendan Grella, Library Clerk-Circulation
brendan.grella@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Ellie Horowitz, Assistant Librarian for Information Literacy Services
ellie.horowitz@dc.edu
845-848-7506

Karen Ko, Library Clerk-Periodicals
karen.ko@dc.edu
845-848-7509

Pam O'Donohue, Senior Library Clerk
patricia.odonohue@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Mary-Elizabeth Schaub, Head Librarian
m.schaub@dc.edu
845-848-7500

Kathy Strickland, Library Clerk-Learning Commons
kathy.strickland@dc.edu
845-848-7722

Kathy Sullivan, Assistant Librarian
kathy.sullivan@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Brendan Torres, Library Evening Supervisor
brendan.torres@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Maureen Valdes, Administrative Assistant
maureen.valdes@dc.edu
845-848-7502

Timberlyn Weber, Library Clerk-Learning Commons
timberlyn.weber@dc.edu
845-848-7722