Contact Us

Departments

Main Number/Circulation Desk 845-848-7505; sullivan.library@dc.edu
Interlibrary Loan 845-848-7501; dclibill@dc.edu
Learning Commons 845-848-7722
Fax 845-359-2525

Social Media

twitterfacebookinstagramwordpress

Staff Directory

Judy Gitlin, Assistant Librarian for Technical Services
judith.gitlin@dc.edu
845-848-7501

Brendan Grella, Library Clerk-Circulation
brendan.grella@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Vacant, Library Evening Supervisor

845-848-7505

Ellie Horowitz, Assistant Librarian for Information Literacy Services
ellie.horowitz@dc.edu
845-848-7506

Vacant, Assistant Librarian for Access Services

845-848-7507

Karen Ko, Library Clerk-Periodicals
karen.ko@dc.edu
845-848-7509

Mary McNamara, Library Clerk-Circulation
mary.mcnamara@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Pam O'Donohue, Senior Library Clerk
patricia.odonohue@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Maureen O'Keeffe, Library Clerk-Technical Services
maureen.okeeffe@dc.edu
845-848-7503

Shannon Quinlivan, Library Clerk-Learning Commons
shannon.quinlivan@dc.edu
845-848-7722

Gina Shelton, Head Librarian
gina.shelton@dc.edu
845-848-7500

Sierra Sheridan, Library Clerk-Learning Commons
sierra.sheridan@dc.edu
845-848-7722

Kathy Sullivan, Assistant Librarian
kathy.sullivan@dc.edu
845-848-7505

Kaitlyn Taylor, Library Clerk-Learning Commons
kaitlyn.taylor@dc.edu
845-848-7722

Maureen Valdes, Administrative Assistant
maureen.valdes@dc.edu
845-848-7502

science coursework help essays articles science service man help with essay writing in the uk thesis on higher order thinking skills need help with writing an essay