Bursar Staff Directory

Kathleen Rosenberger
Bursar
kathleen.rosenberger@dc.edu
Ext. 7816

Jeannie Caserma
Student Accounts
jeannie.caserma@dc.edu
Ext. 7828

Linda Scheulen
Student Accounts
linda.scheulen@dc.edu
Ext. 7827

Diane Witschieben
Student Accounts
diane.witschieben@dc.edu
Ext. 7830

Kristin Pagels
Student Accounts
Kristin.pagels@dc.edu
Ext. 7825 

Elizabeth Fontes
Collections
elizabeth.fontes@dc.edu
Ext. 7826