Contact Admissions

The Office of Admissions is your source for information and assistance about Dominican College.

The Office of Admissions is always ready to assist you with the application process. Counselors will answer your questions and discuss your needs. We strongly suggest that you visit the campus and take a guided tour. It’s the best way to learn more about learning and living at Dominican College.

To ask a question, request application materials, or to arrange for a visit, please contact the Office of Admissions:

Freshman Admissions

    Pablo Robledo

    Freshman Admissions Counselor

      Pablo.Robledo@dc.edu
      (845) 848-7905
      Contact Pablo if your last name starts with the letters A-E

        Joette Yore

        Freshman Admissions Counselor

          Joette.Yore@dc.edu
          (845) 848-7904
          Contact Joette if your last name starts with the letters F-L or if you are an International Student

            Lindsey Huffield

            Freshman Admissions Counselor

              Lindsey.Huffield@dc.edu
              (845) 848-7606
              Contact Lindsey if your last name starts with the letters M-Q

                Melani Salibian

                Freshman Admissions Counselor

                  melani.salibian@dc.edu
                  (845) 848-7906
                  Contact Melani if your last name starts with the letters R-Z

                  Schedule a Chat with Melani

                  Transfer Admissions

                    Rob Tyrrell

                    Senior Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer and Online Programs

                      rob.tyrrell@dc.edu
                      845.848.7907
                      Responsible for letters A –

                      Schedule a Chat with Rob

                        Michelle Wendt

                        Transfer Admissions Counselor

                          michelle.wendt@dc.edu
                          845.848.7909
                          Responsible for letters H – Z 

                          Schedule a Chat with Michelle

                          Graduate Admissions

                            Janet Barron

                            Assistant Director for Graduate Admissions

                              Phone:  845-848-7908
                              Email: janet.barron@dc.edu

                              Via the Web
                              Complete the online inquiry form 

                              By telephone
                              1-(866) 432-4636  (toll free) or (845) 359-3533

                              By Email
                              Send a note to admissions@dc.edu

                              By mail
                              Dominican College
                              470 Western Highway
                              Orangeburg, NY 10962

                              Dominican College participates in educational opportunities for veterans through the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs and the Yellow Ribbon Program.  Contact us at 848-7900 in the Office of Admissions.

                              YellowRibbonProgram Military Friendly Schools Logo