View All Dominican College Events

Here’s what’s happening over the next 30 days at Dominican College

Spring Fling

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 | 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Learn More

Honors Night

Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

SW Student Advocacy Research Conference

Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Learn More

5th Annual Liberal Arts Day

Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 2:15 pm to 3:30 pm

Learn More

Athletic Awards

Monday, April 29, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

SW Senior Graduation Pinning/Phi Alpha Honor Society Induction

Monday, April 29, 2019 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Learn More

Class of 2019 Interfaith Service

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 | 5:30 pm to 5:45 pm

Learn More

Graduation Information Session and Cap & Gown Pick-Up

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 | 6:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Learn More

Class of 2019 Class Night

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 | 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Learn More

35th Annual Hudson Valley Undergraduate Psychology Conference

Friday, May 3, 2019 | 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Learn More

SW Field Faculty Luncheon Celebration

Thursday, May 9, 2019 | 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Learn More

Freshman Registration

Saturday, May 11, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

Division of Nurse Pinning Ceremony

Monday, May 13, 2019 | 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Learn More

Service Recognition Ceremony

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Learn More

Graduate Hooding Ceremonies

Thursday, May 16, 2019 | 4:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Learn More

Social Sciences Commencement Celebration

Saturday, May 18, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

2019 Nun Run/Walk 5K

Saturday, May 18, 2019 | 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Learn More

Class of 1969 50th Reunion

Saturday, May 18, 2019 | 2:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Learn More

Baccalaureate Awards Ceremony

Saturday, May 18, 2019 | 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Learn More

65th Commencement Exercises of Dominican College

Sunday, May 19, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

Alumni Event: Levity Live

Saturday, May 25, 2019 | 9:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Learn More

Undergraduate and Graduate Information Session

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 | 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Learn More

47th Annual Grand Reception

Sunday, June 9, 2019 | 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Learn More

Freshman Registration

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

Transfer Registration

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

40th Annual Golf Classic and Tennis Tournament

Monday, June 17, 2019 | 11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Learn More

Dorothy Filoramo Retirement Reception

Thursday, June 20, 2019 | 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Learn More

Freshman Registration

Thursday, June 27, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

Transfer Registration

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

Freshman Registration

Friday, July 12, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More