View All Dominican College Events

Here’s what’s happening over the next 30 days at Dominican College

MALS Awareness Day

Thursday, February 21, 2019 | 2:15 pm to 3:30 pm

Learn More

Library Workshop: Getting Started With Your Capstone Paper

Thursday, February 21, 2019 | 2:15 pm to 3:00 pm

Learn More

Talent Show

Friday, February 22, 2019 | 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Learn More

Accepted Students Luncheon
March 2, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019 | 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Learn More

Bobby Mulligan/Sue Heller Alumni Games

Saturday, March 2, 2019 | 10:30 am to 5:00 pm

Learn More

Library Workshop: Scholarly Article Dissection for Annotated Bibs

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 | 2:15 pm to 3:00 pm

Learn More

Spring Break

Monday, March 11, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

Defensive Driving 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019 | 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Learn More

Criminal Justice, Psi Chi Honor Society and Social Sciences Joint Induction Ceremonies

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Learn More

Undergraduate and Graduate Information Session

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 | 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Learn More

Criminal Justice Day 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019 | 8:15 am to 12:30 pm

Learn More

Library Workshop: RefWorks

Thursday, March 21, 2019 | 2:15 pm to 3:00 pm

Learn More

Employer Mock Interviewing

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 | 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Learn More

Spring Musical: Nunsense II – The second coming…

Friday, March 29, 2019 | 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Learn More

Spring Musical: Nunsense II – The second coming…

Saturday, March 30, 2019 | 7:30 am to 9:30 pm

Learn More

Career Fair 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 | 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Learn More

Library Workshop: Research Posters

Thursday, April 4, 2019 | 2:15 pm to 3:00 pm

Learn More

Accepted Students Luncheon
April 6, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019 | 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Learn More

Alumni Reunion & Hall of Achievement

Sunday, April 7, 2019 | 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Learn More

LinkedIn Workshop

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 | 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Learn More

History Honor Society Induction Ceremony

Thursday, April 11, 2019 | 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Learn More

Religious Holidays – College Closed

Thursday, April 18, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

Shakespeare’s Birthday Jamboree

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 | 2:15 pm to 3:30 pm

Learn More

Honors Night

Thursday, April 25, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

Athletic Awards

Monday, April 29, 2019 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

Class of 2019 Interfaith Service

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 | 5:30 pm to 5:45 pm

Learn More

Graduation Information Session and Cap & Gown Pick-Up

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 | 6:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Learn More

Class of 2019 Class Night

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 | 7:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Learn More

35th Annual Hudson Valley Undergraduate Psychology Conference

Friday, May 3, 2019 | 9:00 am to 4:30 pm

Learn More

Service Recognition Ceremony

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

Learn More