Charging forward! Dominican College has resumed in-person classes. Learn about our reopening plan.

View All Dominican College Events

Here’s what’s happening over the next 30 days at Dominican College

NAMI Moving it Forward – All Month

Monday, September 21, 2020 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

23rd Annual Dominican College Alumni & Friends Golf Outing

Monday, September 21, 2020 | 11:00 am to 7:00 pm

Learn More

48th Annual Grand Reception

Sunday, September 27, 2020 | 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Learn More

NAMI Moving it Forward – All Month

Monday, September 28, 2020 | 12:00 am to 12:00 am

Learn More

Alumni Day at Dr. Davies Farm

Sunday, October 4, 2020 | 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Learn More

Palisades Institute: Defining the Future – LoHud and NYC in the 21st Century

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 | 8:30 am to 10:00 am

Learn More

Science Seminar: A Tale of Many Penguins

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 | 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Learn More

Undergraduate and Graduate Virtual Information Session

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 | 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Learn More

Undergraduate Open House

Saturday, October 24, 2020 | 10:00 am to 1:30 pm

Learn More

Science Seminar: Daniel Atha, Botanist at the New York Botanical Garden

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 | 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Learn More

Pocketbook Bingo 2020

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 | 7:00 pm to 11:00 pm

Learn More

Alumni Athletic Hall of Fame

Friday, November 6, 2020 | 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Learn More