• departments-1

Bursar's Office

The Bursar's Office is located in Cooke Hall.

Phone: (845) 359-7800
Fax: (845) 359-2313

Office Hours 

Monday - Friday: 8 a.m to 5 p.m.  

Forms

(click below and a new window will open containing the form) 

Contact your Student Account Representative 

Last Name begins with:

A thru D    contact Linda Scheulen   
linda.scheulen@dc.edu
Ext.7827

E thru L     contact Jeannie Caserma
jeannie.caserma@dc.edu
Ext.7828

M thru Q   contact Lisa Meyers 
lisa.meyers@dc.edu
Ext.7829                  

R thru Z    contact Janet Smothers
janet.smothers@dc.edu
Ext.7830

Staff Directory 

Kathleen Rosenberger
Bursar
kathleen.rosenberger@dc.edu
Ext. 7816

Jeannie Caserma
Student Accounts
jeannie.caserma@dc.edu
Ext. 7828 

Linda Scheulen
Student Accounts
linda.scheulen@dc.edu
Ext. 7827

Janet Smothers
Student Accounts
janet.smothers@dc.edu
Ext. 7830

Lisa Meyers
Student Accounts
lisa.meyers@dc.edu
Ext. 7829  

Michele Marzella
Collections
michele.marzella@dc.edu
Ext. 7826 

Methods of Payment   

The Bursars Office accepts cash, checks and credit cards (Mastercard, Visa, Discover and American Express). Credit Card payments may be made by calling the Bursars Office during normal business hours.

Payments may be made after normal business hours using the drop box located at Cooke Hall.

Tuition Management Systems 

Dominican College also offers the Interest Free Monthly Payment Option with Tuition Management Systems to help you fit your educational expenses into your budget. We offer this option in 10, 9 or 8 convenient payments. Your only cost is a $65 enrollment fee which includes: education payment life insurance, toll-free education counseling, and 24-hour automated account access. For more information call (800) 722-4867 or go to www.afford.com/dc.

Alternative Loans 

Click to download the FAQ (Word)