Class Agent Directory

1966
Eileen Mawn Kosik 
Emawn00@aol.com 

1976              
Linda Vallati McCauley        
alumni@dc.edu 

1977              
Jim McDonald                       
alumni@dc.edu 

1982              
Mary Dillon                           
msdiln@aol.com 

1983
Doreen McCullough             
dmcculloughlaw@verizon.net 

1987
Joseph Charles                     
thirdwindj@aol.com 

Patrick Geraci                       
jetsfan@frontiernet.com or Patrick_geraci@urscorp.com         

1988              
Paul & Bernadette Stolz      
alumni@dc.edu 

1992              
Phyllis Delaney                     
Pdelaney@SubaruDistCorp.com or  phyllisdelaney@aol.com 

1993              
Frank Peralta                        
peralta_frank@yahoo.com 

William Stelz, Jr.                    
wstelz@hotmail.com 

1994              
Eddie Martinez                     
e_martin@culinary.edu      

1995              
Matthew Connellis               
matthewconnellis@yahoo.com 

Melissa (DePinto) Lucido    
mjmlucido@yahoo.com 

Anthony Mirante                  
alumni@dc.edu 

Tracy Ragusa                        
alumni@dc.edu 

1997              
Eric Martin 
ericmartin022@gmail.com  

1998              
Edward Astorino                  
eddie.astorino@snapple.com 

1999              
Kelly (Yorke) Pizzimenti      
ckpizzimenti@yahoo.com 

2000              
Anthony Ferrara                  
alumni@dc.edu 

Steven Samagaio                  
SSamagaio@metrostars.com 

2001              
Janelle Cajuste                      
jacajuste@optonline.net 

2002              
Jessica Flores                        
Jessica@gymtime.net 

Michael Hagopian                
Hags16@aol.com 

2003              
Casey Parker                        
cdparker979@aol.com 

2004              
Harry Bonhome                   
hbsouthside@yahoo.com 

                       
Amy Garbellano                   
amygarbellano@aol.com 

                       
Rafael Ortiz
rafaelortizjr@hotmail.com 

2005              
Susanna Briscoe                  
susana783@aol.com
                       
Jill Slesinsky
jill_slesinsky@hotmail.com
           
Jeffrey Taveras                     
jeffreytaveras@hotmail.com 

 

2006              
Danielle Dugan
alumni@dc.edu 

Joseph DiSiena                     
alumni@dc.edu 

Jody-Ann Bailey                    
jody914@yahoo.com 

2007              
Natasha Brown                    
alumni@dc.edu
                       
Vanessa Quito                       
alumni@dc.edu
        
Marilyn Powell                     
alumni@dc.edu 

2008              
DaynaMarie DiSiena            
DaynaMarie.DiSiena1@dc.edu 

2009
Kinikia Collier
kcollier261@yahoo.com

2010
John Montoya
john.montoya1@me.com

2011
Michelle Soto
dislilsoto24@yahoo.com