visit1

Visit Us

Campus Visit - Virtual Tour

We look forward to your campus visit!

The Office of Admissions hosts many events throughout the year that give you the opportunity to come to campus, take a tour and meet your admissions counselor, faculty, financial aid staff and more.

We’ll post these events here as they are scheduled.

Scheduled Events

Undergraduate

Open House – Saturday, February 7 >
Accepted Students Reception  – Saturday, February 28 >
Accepted Students Reception – Saturday, March 21 >
Open House – Saturday, April 25 >

Individual Campus Visits

Campus visits are available Monday through Friday at 11 a.m. and 3 p.m. Call 1 866-4DC-INFO or write to admissions@dc.edu to make an appointment.

Transfers

Transfer Thursday – Every Thursday!

Adult and Online Students

Information Session – Wednesday, January 14 >
Information Session – Wednesday, February 18 >
Information Session – Wednesday, April 15 >
Information Session – Wednesday, June 3 >
Information Session – Wednesday, July 22 >
Information Session – Wednesday, August 12 >

Graduate Students

Information Session – Wednesday, January 14 >
Information Session – Wednesday, February 18 >
Information Session – Wednesday, April 15 >
Information Session – Wednesday, June 3 >
Information Session – Wednesday, July 22 >
Information Session – Wednesday, August 12 >

OT Sessions

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Thursday, June 18, 2015