Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees work together to raise Dominican College to even higher levels of educational excellence, leadership and service. Through their counsel and prudent management, the Trustees have guided Dominican College to its current stature as a highly-respected college.

The Board of Trustees

Kenneth R. Marks – Chair
Choice Alternative Investments

John Bartolotta
Hudson Valley Bank

Michael K Breen, Esq.
Price, Meese, Shulman & D’Arminio

Sr. Mary Ann Collins, O.P.
Chaplain, Bedford Hills
Correctional Facility

P. Joseph Corless
Corless & Associates

John T. Dillon, Jr.
United Water

John F.M. Flynn, Ph.D.
Westchester Community College

James Hennessy
NYNEX Verizon (retired)

Sr. Catherine Howard, O.P.
President, Dominican Sisters

Edward J. Imparato
St. Dominic’s Home

Bernadette Kappen, Ph.D.
New York Institute for Special Education

Jerry Keahon
Eastern Concrete Materials, Inc.

Chris Larsen
Halmar International LLC

Christopher J. Mahoney
Merill Lynch

James A. Martin
Putnam County Savings Bank (retired)

Frank T. Medici
Berkley Capital,LLC

Pat Miele
NYNEX Verizon (retired)

Anthony Montalbano, Esq.
Montalbano, Condon & Frank, P.C.

James J. O’Brien, Jr.
Orange & Rockland Utilities, Inc. (retired)

Sr. Mary Eileen O’Brien, O.P., Ph.D.
Dominican College

Clement Y. Osei, M.D.
Rockland Pulmonary & Medical Associates

Ross J. Pepe
Construction Industry Council of Westchester & Hudson Valley

Michael Perry
Investment Casting Institute

A. John Prusmack
DHS Systems LLC

Steven T. Sabatini
Modern Bank, N.A.

Sr. Gertrude Simpson, O.P.
St. Raymond Academy

Erinmarie Sullivan, M.D., F.A.C.P.
Hospitalist Group at Lenox Hill Hospital

Sr. Kathleen Sullivan, O.P.
Dominican College

James T. Toolen
Trace Environmental Systems, Inc.

James B. Tully
CB Richard Ellis

Robert Vatter
Metropolitan Life Insurance Co. (retired)

Mary Kay Vyskocil, Esq.
Simpson Thacher & Bartlett

Sr. Noreen Walsh, O.P.
Blauvelt Dominican Sisters, Health Coordinator

Sr. Anne Daniel Young, O.P.
Blauvelt Dominican Sisters, Leadership Team

Trustee Emeriti

Karim Abood, Ph.D.
HDR/LMS (retired)

Pat Diccianni
Tilcon New York, Inc. (retired)

Michael H. Fury, Esq.
Dorfman, Knoebel, Conway & Fury, LLP (retired)