Occupational Therapy Faculty and Staff

    Pam Story

    Assistant Professor

    (845) 848-6039
    Email: pamela.story@dc.edu

    B.S., Utica College of Syracuse University
    O.T.D., Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

        Marge Boyd

        Coordinator of Graduate Academics and Community/Program Outreach

        Email: marge.boyd@dc.edu

        B.S., Dominican College
        M.P.H, New York Medical College
        Ph.D., Nova Southeastern University

            Jan Garbarini

            Program Director, Assistant Professor and Research Coordinator of Occupational Therapy

            Phone: (845) 848-6034
            Email: jan.garbarini@dc.edu

            B.S., Temple University
            M.A., New York University
            Ph.D, Nova Southeastern University

                Pamela McFall

                Adjunct Lecturer

                Email: pam.mcfall@dc.edu

                B.S., University of Texas Medical Branch
                M.S., College of Misericordia

                 

                    Michael Pizzi

                    Associate Professor

                    (845) 848-6037
                    Email: michael.pizzi@dc.edu

                    B.S., Elizabethtown College
                    M.S., Towson University
                    Ph.D., The Union Institute and University FAOTA, Fellow American Occupational Therapy Association

                        Pietra Rivera

                        Lecturer

                        Email: pietra.rivera@dc.edu

                        B.S., Dominican College
                        M.S., Dominican College

                         

                            Bonnie Ross

                            Lecturer

                            Email: bonnie.ross@dc.edu 

                            A.A.S., Orange County Community College
                            B.A., Wagner College
                            B.S./M.S., Dominican College