Occupational Therapy Faculty and Staff

    • Sandra Countee

      Professor, Program Director of Occupational Therapy and Division Director of Allied Health

      Phone: (845) 848-6039
      Email: sandra.countee@dc.edu

      B.S., University of Kansas
      M.S., Columbia University
      M.P.A., New York University
      Ph.D., New York University

        • Marge Boyd

          Coordinator of Academic Studies and Fieldwork

          Phone: (845) 848-6033
          Email: marge.boyd@dc.edu

          B.S., Dominican College
          M.P.H, New York Medical College
          Ph.D. Candidate, Nova Southern University

            • Jan Garbarini

              Assistant Professor and Research Coordinator of Occupational Therapy

              Phone: (845) 848-6034
              Email: jan.garbarini@dc.edu

              B.S., Temple University
              M.A., New York University
              Ph.D.  Candidate, Nova Southern University

                • Pamela McFall

                  Full-Time Week Coordinator for Childhood and Adolescence Courses

                  Phone: (845) 848-6037
                  Email: pam.mcfall@dc.edu

                  B.S., University of Texas Medical Branch
                  M.S., College of Misericordia

                   

                    • Kristina Vilonen

                      Instructor and Coordinator of Academic Studies and Fieldwork

                      Phone: (845) 848-6038
                      Email: kristina.vilonen@dc.edu 

                      B.A., Wartburg College
                      M.A., New York University

                        • Pietra Rivera

                          Lecturer

                          Email: pietra.rivera@dc.edu

                          B.S., Dominican College
                          M.S., Dominican College

                           

                            • Bonnie Ross

                              Lecturer

                              Email: bonnie.ross@dc.edu 

                              A.A.S., Orange County Community College
                              B.A., Wagner College
                              B.S./M.S., Dominican College