Occupational Therapy Faculty and Staff

    Pam Story

    Interim Program Director and Visiting Assistant Professor

    (845) 848-6039
    Email: pamela.story@dc.edu

    B.S., Utica College of Syracuse University
    O.T.D., Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions

        Marge Boyd

        Coordinator of Academic Studies and Fieldwork

        Email: marge.boyd@dc.edu

        B.S., Dominican College
        M.P.H, New York Medical College
        Ph.D. Candidate, Nova Southern University

            Jan Garbarini

            Assistant Professor and Research Coordinator of Occupational Therapy

            Phone: (845) 848-6034
            Email: jan.garbarini@dc.edu

            B.S., Temple University
            M.A., New York University
            Ph.D.  Candidate, Nova Southern University

                Pamela McFall

                Assistant Professor

                Phone: (845) 848-6037
                Email: pam.mcfall@dc.edu

                B.S., University of Texas Medical Branch
                M.S., College of Misericordia

                 

                    Kristina Vilonen

                    Instructor and Coordinator of Academic Studies and Fieldwork

                    Phone: (845) 848-6038
                    Email: kristina.vilonen@dc.edu 

                    B.A., Wartburg College
                    M.A., New York University

                        Pietra Rivera

                        Lecturer

                        Email: pietra.rivera@dc.edu

                        B.S., Dominican College
                        M.S., Dominican College

                         

                            Bonnie Ross

                            Lecturer

                            Email: bonnie.ross@dc.edu 

                            A.A.S., Orange County Community College
                            B.A., Wagner College
                            B.S./M.S., Dominican College