Staff Contact Information

John Burke
Vice President for Student Development/Dean of Students
Phone: (845) 848- 7049
Email: john.burke@dc.edu

Rachel B. Lerner Colucci
Assistant Dean of Students and Title IX Coordinator
Phone: (845) 848-5012
Email: Rachel.lerner@dc.edu

Margaret Kivlehan
Executive Assistant, Office of Student Development
Phone: (845) 848-4080
Email: Margaret.kivlehan@dc.edu

Christine Dilts
Director of Community Engagement & Leadership Development
Phone: (845) 848-7405
Email: Christine.dilts@dc.edu

Katrina Redmond
Director of Student Activities
Phone: (845) 848-4034
Email: Katrina.redmond@dc.edu

Alise Cohen
Director of Counseling Services
Phone: (845) 848-4036
Email: alise.cohen@dc.edu

Eileen A. Piccininni
Prevention and Education Coordinator
Phone: (845) 848-4030
Email: Eileen.piccinni@dc.edu

Lynda Chesterman
Director of the Student Health Center
Phone: (848) 848-7917
Email: Lynda.chesterman@dc.edu

Evelyn Fiskaa
Director of the Career Development Center
Phone: (845) 848-4032
Email: evelyn.fiskaa@dc.edu

Michael Rogan
Facilities Manager, Hennessey and Granito Centers
Phone: (845) 848-7704
Email: Michael.rogan@dc.edu

Ryan O’Gorman
Director of Residence Life
Phone: (845) 848-7600
Email: ryan.ogorman@dc.edu

Richard Manu
Assistant Director of Residence Life, Rosary Hall
Phone: (845) 848-5000
Email: Richard.manu@dc.edu

Melissa Leigh Tetler
Assistant Director of Residence life, Guzman Hall
Phone: (845) 848-7420
Email: Melissa.tetler@dc.edu

Debra Ferguson
Assistant Director of Residence Life, Hertel Hall
Phone: (845) 848-7602
Email: debra.ferguson@dc.edu

Kathleen Boylan
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (845) -848-7601
Email: Kathleen.boylan@dc.edu

Joseph Clinton
Athletic Director
Phone: (845) 848-7700
Email: joe.clinton@dc.edu

Kelly-Ann Di Giulio Light
Associate Director of Athletics and Senior Woman Administrator
Phone: (845) 848-7706
Email: kellyan.digiulio@dc.edu
 
Rick Giannetti
Assistant Director of Athletics
Phone: (845) 848-7707
Email: rick.giannetti@dc.edu

Joseph Burbridge
Assistant Director of Athletics
Phone: (845) 848-7718
Email: joseph.burbridge@dc.edu

Thomas Gavigan
Assistant Director of Athletics
Phone: (845) 848-7702
Email: Thomas.gavigan@dc.edu